Interphone vidéo pour iOS, Android, iPhone, iPad, Smartphone et Tablette
Meet with us live in 2017 »
Fonctionnement »    Comparaison »    Acheter »    Partenaire » English  Deutsch  Français  Español  Italiano

 

Awards

Pour notre Videophone nous avons obtenu, entre autres, les prix suivants.

 DoorBird has won the pitches and been selected for the German Accelerator Program (Silicon Valley) by the grand jury in April 2016.

 

 L'Initiative Mittelstand a accordé aux entreprises IT INNOVATION AWARD avec des solutions informatiques innovantes et à forte valeur d'utilité pour la classe moyenne. Le jury d'experts dans cette catégorie du prédicat BEST OF 2016e Cet excellent produit, le jury a particulièrement attrayant et donc fait partie du groupe de tête de plus de 5000 demandes présentées. Le Prix IT Innovation de l'Initiative Mittelstand comble le fossé entre les innovations informatiques et la classe moyenne dans la douzième année.

 

 

 DoorBird est nominé pour le Award PlusX 2015.

 

 Axis Communications, leader mondial de la vidéo sur IP, nous a décerné pour notre Videophone en automne 2012 comme "Most Innovative Partner in Europe, Middle East and Africa(EMEA)."

 

 Le SmartHome Allemagne Award est un prix annuel pour une performance exceptionnelle sur les thèmes de la maison intelligente, bâtiment intelligent et AAL - solutions d'aide de soutien de tous les jours. Initiateur du prix est l'initiative SmartHome Allemagne e.V. Le prix est soutenu par le magazines «maison connectée» et «Systèmes bus", ainsi que les sponsors et RWE locate solution. Le patron est le ministre fédéral des transports, du bâtiment et du développement urbain, le Dr Peter Ramsauer. Notre Videophone était en 2013 dans la catégorie "Meilleur Produit".

 

 L'Initiative Mittelstand a accordé aux entreprises IT INNOVATION AWARD avec des solutions informatiques innovantes et à forte valeur d'utilité pour la classe moyenne. Le jury d'experts dans cette catégorie du prédicat BEST OF 2016e Cet excellent produit, le jury a particulièrement attrayant et donc fait partie du groupe de tête de plus de 5000 demandes présentées. Le Prix IT Innovation de l'Initiative Mittelstand comble le fossé entre les innovations informatiques et la classe moyenne dans la douzième année.

 

 Notre Videophone a été soutenu et financé par la promotion de l'innovation de la technologie allemande officiellement par le ministère fédéral de l'Économie et de la Technologie (BMWi).

 

 Notre Videophone à en Février 2014 recu le prix "Produit du mois" par le magazine WIK. WIK - Journal de la sécurité économique - est lu par l'agent de sécurité dans les grandes entreprises allemandes. En outre, WIK atteint l'entreprise avec une demande croissante de sécurité (par exemple, les services publics, les banques et les institutions financières), le fournisseur de services dans le secteur de la sécurité (sociétés de sécurité, les transporteurs de valeur, consultants en sécurité, détective) et les fabricants, installateurs et distributeurs d'équipements de sécurité.

 

 Les prix Initiative Mittelstand Award IT Innovation 2014 innovant de la gamme, de taille moyenne des solutions informatiques à forte valeur ajoutée. Notre excellente solution a le jury d'experts particulièrement attrayant et fait partie du groupe de tête de plus de 5000 demandes présentées ainsi. Le Prix IT Innovation de l'Initiative Mittelstand frappe maintenant dans sa onzième année, le pont entre les innovations informatiques et la classe moyenne. Le patron de l'Innovation Award IT de cette année est le Bundesverband IT-Mittelstand e.V. (BITMi).

Video door intercom for iOS, Android, iPhone, iPad, Smartphone and Tablet
Meet with us live in 2017 »
How it works »    Comparison »    Buy now »    Partner » English  Deutsch  Français  Español  Italiano

 

Awards

We have achieved the following awards for our video door intercom system.

 DoorBird has won the pitches and been selected for the German Accelerator Program (Silicon Valley) by the grand jury in April 2016.

 

 The Initiative Mittelstand (Medium-Sized Business Initiative) awards the INNOVATIONS PRIZE-IT to companies offering innovative IT-solutions and excellent service for medium-size businesses. The expertjury awards this category with the title “BEST OF 2016”. This award-winning product impressed the jury and was placed in the top group of the 5,000 applications submitted. The INNOVATIONSPRIZE-IT by Initiative Mittelstand (Medium-Sized Business Initiative) has bridged the gap between IT-innovations and medium-size businesses for 12 years.

 

 

 DoorBird is nominated for the PlusX Award 2015.

 

 Axis Communications, the global market leader for network videos, awarded us for our video door intercom system with the prize "Most Innovative Partner in Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA)" prize in fall of 2012

 

 The SmartHome Deutschland award is an annual award for outstanding performance in the fields of SmartHome, SmartBuilding and AAL – Alltagsunterstützende Assistenz-Lösungen (everyday support and assistance solutions). The prize is sponsored and initiated by the SmartHome Initiative Germany e.V. The prize is supported by “connectedHome” and “BUS-Systems” magazines, as well as the sponsors RWE and Locate Solution. Dr. Peter Ramsauer, Federal Minister of Traffic, Construction and Urban Development is the umbrella sponsor. Our video door intercom system received an award in the category "Best Product" in 2013.

 

 The Initiative Mittelstand (Medium-Sized Business Initiative) awards the INNOVATIONS PRIZE-IT to companies offering innovative IT-solutions and excellent service for medium-size businesses. The expertjury awards this category with the title “BEST OF 2016”. This award-winning product impressed the jury and was placed in the top group of the 5,000 applications submitted. The INNOVATIONSPRIZE-IT by Initiative Mittelstand (Medium-Sized Business Initiative) has bridged the gap between IT-innovations and medium-size businesses for 12 years.

 

 Our video door intercom system has been supported and promoted by the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Technology (BMWi) within the scope of the German technology innovation support system.

 

 Our video door intercom system received the „Product of the Month“ award by WIK, magazine for economic security, in February of 2014. This magazine is read by security representatives in large German corporations. WIK also addresses the needs of companies with high security requirements (e.g. energy providers, banks and credit unions), service providers in the security industry (surveillance companies, armored transport companies, security consultants, detective bureaus), as well as security technology manufacturers, producers and distributors.

 

 The Initiative Mittelstand (Medium-Sized Business Initiative) awards the INNOVATIONS PRIZE-IT to companies offering innovative IT solutions and high servitude for medium size businesses. The expert jury awards this category to our video door intercom product. This award-winning product impressed the jury and was placed in the top group of the 5,000 applications submitted. The INNOVATIONSPRIZE-IT by Initiative Mittelstand (Medium-Sized Business Initiative) has bridged the gap between IT-innovations and medium-size businesses for 10 years. This year’s umbrella sponsor for the INNOVATIONSPRIZE-IT is the Federal IT-Association for Medium-Size Businesses e.V. (BITMi)