Video Türsprechanlage für iOS, Android, iPhone, iPad, Smartphone und Tablet
Meet with us live in 2017 »
Funktionsweise »    Vergleich »    Jetzt kaufen »    Partner » English  Deutsch  Français  Español  Italiano

 

Awards

Für unsere Videotürsprechanlage wurden wir unter anderem mit den folgenden Preisen ausgezeichnet.

 DoorBird has won the pitches and been selected for the German Accelerator Program (Silicon Valley) by the grand jury in April 2016.

 

 Die Initiative Mittelstand prämiert mit dem INNOVATIONSPREIS-IT Firmen mit innovativen IT-Lösungen und hohem Nutzwert für den Mittelstand. Die Experten-Jury zeichnet in dieser Kategorie mit dem Prädikat BEST OF 2016 aus. Dieses ausgezeichnete Produkt hat die Jury besonders überzeugt und gehört damit zur Spitzengruppe aus über 5.000 eingereichten Bewerbungen. Der INNOVATIONSPREIS-IT der Initiative Mittelstand schlägt im zwölften Jahr die Brücke zwischen IT-Innovationen und dem Mittelstand.

 

 

 DoorBird ist nominiert für den PlusX Award 2015.

 

 Axis Communications, Weltmarktführer für Netzwerkvideo, hat uns für unsere Videotürsprechanlage im Herbst 2012 als "Most Innovative Partner in Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA)" ausgezeichnet.

 

 Der SmartHome Deutschland Award ist eine jährliche Auszeichnung für herausragende Leistungen rund um die Themen SmartHome, SmartBuilding und AAL – Alltagsunterstützende Assistenz-Lösungen. Träger und Initiator des Preises ist die SmartHome Initiative Deutschland e.V. Der Preis wird unterstützt durch die Zeitschriften “connectedHome” und “BUS-Systeme”, sowie die Sponsoren RWE und Locate Solution. Schirmherr ist der Bundesminister für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung, Dr. Peter Ramsauer. Ausgezeichnet wurde unsere Videotürsprechanlage im Jahr 2013 in der Kategorie "Bestes Produkt".

 

 Die Initiative Mittelstand prämiert mit dem INNOVATIONSPREIS-IT Firmen mit innovativen IT-Lösungen und hohem Nutzwert für den Mittelstand. Die Experten-Jury zeichnet in dieser Kategorie mit dem Prädikat BEST OF 2016 aus. Dieses ausgezeichnete Produkt hat die Jury besonders überzeugt und gehört damit zur Spitzengruppe aus über 5.000 eingereichten Bewerbungen. Der INNOVATIONSPREIS-IT der Initiative Mittelstand schlägt im zwölften Jahr die Brücke zwischen IT-Innovationen und dem Mittelstand.

 

 Unsere Videotürsprechanlage wurde im Rahmen der deutschen Technologieinnovationsförderung offiziell vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Technologie (BMWi) unterstützt und gefördert.

 

 Unsere Videotürsprechanlage wurde im Februar 2014 als „Produkt des Monats“ von der Zeitschrift WIK ausgezeichnet. WIK - Zeitschrift für die Sicherheit der Wirtschaft - wird von den Sicherheitsverantwortlichen in den großen deutschen Wirtschaftsunternehmen gelesen. Außerdem erreicht WIK die Unternehmen mit erhöhtem Sicherheitsbedarf (z.B. Energieversorger, Banken und Sparkassen), die Dienstleister in der Sicherheitsbranche (Wachunternehmen, Werttransporteure, Sicherheitsberater, Detekteien) sowie die Hersteller, Errichter und Distributoren von Sicherheitstechnik.

 

 Die Initiative Mittelstand verleiht den INNOVATIONSPREIS-IT 2014 an innovative, mittelstandsgeeignete IT-Lösungen mit hohem Nutzwert. Unsere ausgezeichnete Lösung hat die Experten-Jury besonders überzeugt und gehört damit zur Spitzengruppe aus über 5.000 eingereichten Bewerbungen. Der INNOVATIONSPREIS-IT der Initiative Mittelstand schlägt nun schon im elften Jahr die Brücke zwischen IT-Innovationen und dem Mittelstand. Der Schirmherr des diesjährigen INNOVATIONSPREIS-IT ist der Bundesverband IT-Mittelstand e.V. (BITMi).

Video door intercom for iOS, Android, iPhone, iPad, Smartphone and Tablet
Meet with us live in 2017 »
How it works »    Comparison »    Buy now »    Partner » English  Deutsch  Français  Español  Italiano

 

Awards

We have achieved the following awards for our video door intercom system.

 DoorBird has won the pitches and been selected for the German Accelerator Program (Silicon Valley) by the grand jury in April 2016.

 

 The Initiative Mittelstand (Medium-Sized Business Initiative) awards the INNOVATIONS PRIZE-IT to companies offering innovative IT-solutions and excellent service for medium-size businesses. The expertjury awards this category with the title “BEST OF 2016”. This award-winning product impressed the jury and was placed in the top group of the 5,000 applications submitted. The INNOVATIONSPRIZE-IT by Initiative Mittelstand (Medium-Sized Business Initiative) has bridged the gap between IT-innovations and medium-size businesses for 12 years.

 

 

 DoorBird is nominated for the PlusX Award 2015.

 

 Axis Communications, the global market leader for network videos, awarded us for our video door intercom system with the prize "Most Innovative Partner in Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA)" prize in fall of 2012

 

 The SmartHome Deutschland award is an annual award for outstanding performance in the fields of SmartHome, SmartBuilding and AAL – Alltagsunterstützende Assistenz-Lösungen (everyday support and assistance solutions). The prize is sponsored and initiated by the SmartHome Initiative Germany e.V. The prize is supported by “connectedHome” and “BUS-Systems” magazines, as well as the sponsors RWE and Locate Solution. Dr. Peter Ramsauer, Federal Minister of Traffic, Construction and Urban Development is the umbrella sponsor. Our video door intercom system received an award in the category "Best Product" in 2013.

 

 The Initiative Mittelstand (Medium-Sized Business Initiative) awards the INNOVATIONS PRIZE-IT to companies offering innovative IT-solutions and excellent service for medium-size businesses. The expertjury awards this category with the title “BEST OF 2016”. This award-winning product impressed the jury and was placed in the top group of the 5,000 applications submitted. The INNOVATIONSPRIZE-IT by Initiative Mittelstand (Medium-Sized Business Initiative) has bridged the gap between IT-innovations and medium-size businesses for 12 years.

 

 Our video door intercom system has been supported and promoted by the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Technology (BMWi) within the scope of the German technology innovation support system.

 

 Our video door intercom system received the „Product of the Month“ award by WIK, magazine for economic security, in February of 2014. This magazine is read by security representatives in large German corporations. WIK also addresses the needs of companies with high security requirements (e.g. energy providers, banks and credit unions), service providers in the security industry (surveillance companies, armored transport companies, security consultants, detective bureaus), as well as security technology manufacturers, producers and distributors.

 

 The Initiative Mittelstand (Medium-Sized Business Initiative) awards the INNOVATIONS PRIZE-IT to companies offering innovative IT solutions and high servitude for medium size businesses. The expert jury awards this category to our video door intercom product. This award-winning product impressed the jury and was placed in the top group of the 5,000 applications submitted. The INNOVATIONSPRIZE-IT by Initiative Mittelstand (Medium-Sized Business Initiative) has bridged the gap between IT-innovations and medium-size businesses for 10 years. This year’s umbrella sponsor for the INNOVATIONSPRIZE-IT is the Federal IT-Association for Medium-Size Businesses e.V. (BITMi)