Interphone vidéo pour iOS, Android, iPhone, iPad, Smartphone et Tablette
Meet with us live in 2017 »
Fonctionnement »    Comparaison »    Acheter »    Partenaire » English  Deutsch  Français  Español  Italiano

 

À propos de DoorBird - Quality for your home

Bird Home Automation fournit des produits innovants d'automatisation de la maison pour le propriétaire exigeant. La société est basée à Berlin et San Francisco, elle est le leader européen des interphones de smartphones

Dès 2010, notre société a sorti le première interphone de smartphone du monde "myintercom" et ainsi construit les bases de Door Bird d'aujourd'hui. Notre technologie a été,entre 2013 et 2014 à plusieurs reprises avec des autorités nationales de renommée internationale titré.

Des produits sophistiqués et un excellent service client sont notre objectif principal. La conception, le développement et la réalisation de produits plus technologiquement remarquables sont nos objectifs pour les années à venir.

Notre gestion a déjà démontré son expérience avec le développement de produits innovants et d'entreprises de technologiques réussies dans le passé, avec CA de hauteur de plusieurs million de dollar.

 

Board of management

 



Sascha Keller
CEO, Founder

 



Dr.-Ing. Bernd Müller
Founder

 



Archibald Horlitz
Chief Evangelist, Co-Founder


Wilfried Gast
Co-Founder

 

Vous voulez nous contacter? Nous avons hâte de faire votre connaissance!

The smartphone and tablet IP Video Door Station for iOS and Android
Meet with us live in 2017 »
How it works »    Comparison »    Buy now »    Partner » English  Deutsch  Français  Español  Italiano

 

About us - Quality for your home

Bird Home Automation provides innovative home automation products for sophisticated home owners. The company is the market leader for smartphone door station systems in Europe. Bird Home Automation’s headquarters are located in Berlin and San Francisco.

In 2010, the company released the first smartphone door intercom system “myintercom” worldwide. This was the foundation of DoorBird. In 2013 and 2014, Bird Home Automation won multiple highly recognized national and international awards for their innovative technology.

Well-engineered products and excellent customer service are Bird Home Automation’s main focus. The goal for the next years is to design, develop and implement further technologically outstanding products.

Our board demonstrated its experience by developing cutting edge products and successful tech companies in the past with a yearly turnover in a mid three-digit million dollar range.

 

Board of management

 



Sascha Keller
CEO, Founder

 



Dr.-Ing. Bernd Müller
Founder

 



Archibald Horlitz
Chief Evangelist, Co-Founder


Wilfried Gast
Co-Founder

 

Want to contact us? We would be pleased to hear from you!