Video Türsprechanlage für iOS, Android, iPhone, iPad, Smartphone und Tablet
Meet with us live in 2017 »
Funktionsweise »    Vergleich »    Jetzt kaufen »    Partner » English  Deutsch  Français  Español  Italiano

 

Über uns - Quality for your home

Bird Home Automation liefert innovative Home Automation-Produkte für den anspruchsvollen Hauseigentümer. Das Unternehmen mit Sitz in Berlin und San Francisco ist Europas Marktführer für Smartphone-Türsprechanlagen.

Bereits 2010 hat unser Unternehmen die weltweit erste Smartphone-Türsprechanlage „myintercom“ herausgebracht und damit den Grundstein für den heutigen DoorBird gelegt. Unsere Technologie wurde in den Jahren 2013 und 2014 mehrfach mit namhaften nationalen und internationalen Preisen ausgezeichnet.

Ausgereifte Produkte und exzellenter Kundenservice stehen für uns im Fokus. Der Entwurf, die Entwicklung und die Realisierung weiterer technologisch herausragender Produkte sind unsere Ziele für die kommenden Jahre.

Unser Management hat seine Erfahrung durch die Entwicklung von innovativen Produkten und erfolgreichen Technologieunternehmen in der Vergangenheit bereits bewiesen, mit einem Jahresumsatz im mittleren dreistelligen Millionen-Dollar-Bereich.

 

Board of management

 



Sascha Keller
CEO, Founder

 



Dr.-Ing. Bernd Müller
Founder

 



Archibald Horlitz
Chief Evangelist, Co-Founder


Wilfried Gast
Co-Founder

 

Sie möchten uns kontaktieren? Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

The smartphone and tablet IP Video Door Station for iOS and Android
Meet with us live in 2017 »
How it works »    Comparison »    Buy now »    Partner » English  Deutsch  Français  Español  Italiano

 

About us - Quality for your home

Bird Home Automation provides innovative home automation products for sophisticated home owners. The company is the market leader for smartphone door station systems in Europe. Bird Home Automation’s headquarters are located in Berlin and San Francisco.

In 2010, the company released the first smartphone door intercom system “myintercom” worldwide. This was the foundation of DoorBird. In 2013 and 2014, Bird Home Automation won multiple highly recognized national and international awards for their innovative technology.

Well-engineered products and excellent customer service are Bird Home Automation’s main focus. The goal for the next years is to design, develop and implement further technologically outstanding products.

Our board demonstrated its experience by developing cutting edge products and successful tech companies in the past with a yearly turnover in a mid three-digit million dollar range.

 

Board of management

 



Sascha Keller
CEO, Founder

 



Dr.-Ing. Bernd Müller
Founder

 



Archibald Horlitz
Chief Evangelist, Co-Founder


Wilfried Gast
Co-Founder

 

Want to contact us? We would be pleased to hear from you!